Athletics Day

Yesterday was Athletics day I was not looking forward to Athletics But I really enjoyed it. First I had Shot Put, I was surprised that I got over 6 meters! (That was the highlight of my day ) Jessica got over 7 Meters! Next I was heading the long jump I Love Long jump My highest  Jump was 3 meters. Two girls in my class got over 4 meters!

 

High Jump

I am not the best at High jump so lets say the high jump did not go very well.. I made it over the first bar but then I  flipped over the second bar. I did that 4 TIMES! Well I liked high jump but I cannot do it! But me and my friends having a good time

But overall I Really Enjoyed Athletics Day I think that it’s fun to compete with your friends and most of all  I would never do it again.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *